The Board of Directors

It is chaired by Bertrand Dumazy, Chairman and Chief Executive Officer of Edenred, along with the lead independent director and Vice-Chairman of the Board of Directors, Dominique D'Hinnin.

The Board of Directors has 12 members, 90%1 of whom are independent; 50%1 of the members are women. Directors whose names are followed by an asterisk (*) are independent.

1 Without taking into account the employee directors in accordance with the recommendations of the AFEP/MEDEF code.

  • Cédric Appert

    Employee-representative director

  • Nathalie Balla*

    Chair of New R

  • Sylvia Coutinho*

    Country Head of UBS Group Brazil

  • Dominique D'Hinnin*

    Lead Independent Director and Vice-Chairman of the Board of Directors

  • Bertrand Dumazy

    Chairman and Chief Exec​utive Officer of Edenred

  • Angeles Garcia-Poveda*

    Chairman of Legrand SA

  • Maëlle Gavet*

    Chief Executive Officer of Techstars

  • Graziella Gavezotti

    Employee-representative director

  • Jean-Romain Lhomme*

    Deputy Chief Operating Officer of Videlot and Chief Executive Officer of Imagine

  • Monica Mondardini*

    Chief Executive Officer of CIR S.p.A.

  • Bernardo Sanchez Incera*

    Chairman of the Board of Directors of Coface SA

  • Philippe Vallée*

    Executive Vice President, Digital Identity & Security of Thales